The first two single tracks from the new upcoming Don Juan Dracula album is now available at MySpace for your listening pleasure!

The tracks are called New Sensation and Shotgun. Both songs will be on our upcoming album, also called New Sensation, which will be released in Norway on the 23rd of June 2008!

Shotgun is mixed by Ed Buller who have worked with amazing acts like Pulp, Suede, Slowdive and Spiritualized earlier on. New Sensation is mixed by Stephen Hague, who you might know produced “West End Girls” by Pet Shop Boys, as well as “True Faith” by New Order. He has also worked with bands like A-ha and OMD. All of which are amongst our favorite bands in the world. It’s really been a pleasure working with Ed and Stephen.

Stay tuned here the next couple of weeks, for download-links to exclusive remixes of both songs. We have some great people doing remixes as we speak, what we have heard so far sounds amazing!